Calendar

I’ve been sick.  The “I slept for two days straight and I still feel like crap” kind of sick.  I’ve done no writing.  My brain feels like goo…  Did you read that?!?! I seriously thought for a good 90 seconds for a word to use and “goo” was the best I could come up with.  Brain is broked…

Anyway, I can still play with Photoshop, so I went ahead and got our 2013 Travel Calendar ready to post.  I guess the main points are to A) let people know what’s going on while we’re over here in Europe and B) let people know when we’ll be around to have guests.  We love guests.  If you’re reading this blog and I know both your first and last name; you are most likely invited!

There’s a new link to the calendar up top in the menu bar, so you can find it easy-peasy.  See?  No?  Here’s some help.

See?  There it is!  Clickity click click!

See? There it is! Clickity click click!

Ok, up next:  MUNICH POSTS!!!

 

 

2 comments

  1. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of space .

    Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this
    site. Reading this information So i’m satisfied to exhibit that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I so much surely will make certain to don?t fail to remember this site and give it a look regularly.

Leave a Reply

