I REFUSE…

So, in typical blogger style, I have allowed my blog posting to slow to a crawl.  Sitting on a treasure trove of stories and photos from my travels in Belgium and the Czech Republic, I feel that I have failed in maintaining this space in a way it deserves.  To be honest, my time has been commandeered most recently by the photography and design work that I’ve been doing for Lombardo’s Ambachtelijke Eetwinkel, a local sandwich shop specializing in handcrafted sandwiches, salads, and soups made from top quality local ingredients.  While I sort out my priorities, you guys should give a quick look at the work I’ve been doing for them in the past two months.

I’d recommend giving a look at the website I’ve been designing and maintaining:

Lombardos.nl

Click to check out the Lombardo’s Website.

As well as checking out their Facebook Fan Page where I’ve been posting some of my most recent photography work:

Click to check out the Lombardo's Facebook Fan Page.

Click to check out the Lombardo’s Facebook Fan Page.

Why don’t you give it a LIKE while you are there!  😀

Anyway, I REFUSE (see, it makes sense now) to let this blog become the stereotypical “one post every other month” type of blog.  I promise, and Captain Hook never breaks a promise!

If I don’t post a new article in the next 7 days, I’ll be sending $10 checks to everyone on my followers list, and that’s a guarantee!

Until next time!

P.S. Now might be a really good time to click that follow button…

 

Leave a Reply

