Time to Catch Up!

Ketchup Headder-Recovered

I believe we’ve all had enough of this silliness. It is time to get to business. It is time to catch up!

One post, every other day, that is my plan.   If I can’t maintain that type of pace, then I have no business keeping a blog in the first place.   Honestly it should be quite easy.   I have no shortage of material to write about.   I suppose at this point my only other option is to give up and burn this mother to the ground.  Either way, I suspect it will be a fun ride from here on out.

So without further ado, I present to you a series of posts I like to call “The Traveling Mogridges Play Catch Up!”

Leave a Reply

