Prague in Black and White

header bw

If while I have promised you to update much more frequently over the following four advert. I have made no such promise about the length of each posting. With this post I will start a new tradition. Brevity has become the name of this game.  We will begin this little exercise in concision by taking a look at some of the black and white photos I took while we vacationed in in the Czech Republic last February.  I hope you enjoy!!!

Also, this was the first trip where the wife and I consciously tried to take more photos of ourselves.  Here’s a sample of some of our black and white pics.  Enjoy!

Next time:

The Weird and the Wonderful:  Oddities from the Eastern Bloc

Leave a Reply

